GIS Events to Watch

I am not much of a business traveler. I wish I got more of an opportunity to travel either for business or “educational” purposes – conferences etc. (wink,wink) – related to work. But here are some events that I would love to attend if I can just figure out how.

ESRI User Conference – San Diego, CA, July 2009

Texas  GIS Forum – Austin, TX, October 2009

GeoWeb 2009 – July 2009, Vancouver

Where 2.0 – March 2009 – well, too late for that one, maybe next year.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

