Python – The Next Level

 I’m still knee-deep in my first course on Python, but I’m also exploring what the next level will be. There are two books that look comprehensive on an intermediate level. Both the reviews on amazon.com and what I read here, at python.org – a great resource for finding out about books, are promising. But if you happen to be familiar with either one, drop me a note.

The books are “Programming Python” by Mark Lutz (3rdEd, 2007) and

“Core Python Programming” by Wesley Chun (2ndEd, 2006).

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Python – The Next Level

  1. Arne

    I’ve bought them both, eager to learn as much as possible in as many ways as possible.

Leave a Reply

